EVENTS

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Wed, Dec 02
Webcast link will be emailed to registrants
New Members Initiation Ceremony
Share
Wed, Dec 09
Webcast link will be emailed to registrants
The Consolidated Rent-a-Car Facility: A Public-Private Partnership
Join us for part one of this two part presentation.
Share
Thu, Nov 19
Webcast link will be emailed to registrants
Past Event - Retail Industry Market Update: The Impact on Regional Malls
Share
Wed, Oct 14
Webcast link will be emailed to registrants
Past Event - Covid-19: Hotel Industry Impact
Share
Thu, Jun 25
Zoom link will be emailed to attendees
Past Event - Cocktails & Conversations
Share
Wed, Jun 17
Webcast link will be emailed to registrants
Past Event - Jeffrey Prang Los Angeles County Assessor
(scroll down to register)
Share
Wed, May 20
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88199187150
Past Event - Downtown Community Plan Overview
(scroll down to register)
Share
Fri, Mar 13
Gardenhouse
Past Event - Gardenhouse Tour
(scroll down to register)
Share
Fri, Feb 21
2025 Avenue of the Stars, Los Angeles, CA 90067, USA
Past Event - Century Plaza Tour
(scroll down to register)
Share
Thu, Feb 20
The California Club
Past Event - The LAX Modernization Program
(scroll down to register)
Share
Fri, Jan 31
The California Club
Past Event - Annual Economic Forecast
(registration closed)
Share
CONTACT US

For further information regarding Lambda Alpha, please click here.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 Lambda Alpha International. All Rights Reserved.